Menu

St Richard'sCE Primary School

Bold Bright Beautiful

Search Search
Translate Translate

Dates

                                                          TERM DATES

 

Academic Year 2021-2022

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

    Pupils attend school – Thursday 2 September to Friday 17 December

INSET Days:                            Wednesday 1 September and Friday 22 October

Half term:                               Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October

 

 

SPRING TERM 2022

         Pupils attend school – Wednesday 5 January to Friday 1 April

INSET Days:                             Tuesday 4 January                                  

Half Term:                               Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February  

INSET Day:                              Monday 21 February

Easter Break:                          Monday 4 April to Monday 18 April

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

         Pupils attend school - Tuesday 19 April to Friday 22 July

Bank Holiday:                         Monday 2 May

Half Term:                               Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June

INSET Day:                              Monday 6 June

 

Term Dates for the academic year 2022-2023 are listed in the document below

The LGFL OpenCheck service allows you to check the status of our school on any given day. This easy-to-use service presents information regarding school closures in case of emergency, severe weather or any news which may affect children's ability to attend or access the school. It also allows you to check scheduled school closures and term dates:
Top